THE CITY OF PRINCE ALBERT BOARD AND COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

- * Denotes Chairperson; ** Denotes Vice-Chairperson, if approved by Council.
- The Mayor is ex-officio voting member of all Boards and Committee meetings, unless appointed by Council, but is not included in determining a quorum.
- All appointments for Members of Council expire on December 31, 2026, or as otherwise noted.

Boards and Committees	Appointed Members	Term		
MAIN COMMITTEES OF COUNCIL				
Executive Committee	All Mbrs of Council	2024-2028		
Budget Committee	All Mbrs of Council	2024-2028		
COMMITTEE OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE				
Management Committee	*Mayor B. Powalinsky (Mbr of Council) Councillor B. Edwards (Mbr of Council) Councillor D. Kilmer (Mbr of Council)	December 16, 2024 - December 31, 2026		
ADVISORY COMMITTEES OF COUNCIL • All appointments to Advisory Committees are for a 2 year term or as otherwise noted.				
Prince Albert Recreation Multiplex Steering Committee	All Mbrs of Council	December 16, 2024 - December 31, 2026		
Destination Marketing Levy Advisory Committee	*Mayor B. Powalinsky (Mbr of Council) **Councillor D. Kilmer (Mbr of Council) Councillor T. Parenteau (Mbr of Council) Aditi Mahajan (Hospitality Industry Mbr) Mona Selanders (Hospitality Industry Mbr)	January 1, 2025 - December 31, 2026		
BOARDS OF COUNCIL • All Appointments to Boards are as noted or until a successor is appointed, except where a member of Council is not re-elected. • Board Chair and Vice-Chair are selected by the Board.				
Board of Police Commissioners	Mayor B. Powalinsky (Mayor) Councillor T. Head (Mbr of Council) Councillor B. Edwards (Mbr of Council) Cherise Arnesen (Mbr at Large) Janet Carriere (Mbr at Large) Linda Greyeyes-Highway (Mbr at Large) Marlo Pritchard (Mbr at Large)	January 1, 2025 - December 31, 2025		

Boards and Committees	Appointed Members	Term
Board of Revision	Cherise Arnesen (alternate) Ralph Boychuk (Mbr at Large) Dan Christakos (Mbr at Large) Jackie Packet (Mbr at Large)	December 31, 2025
Development Appeals Board	Marcel Halle (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Melissa Isbister (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Martin Kiffiak (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Robert Procyk (Mbr at Large) - 2026 Wanda Rusk (Mbr at Large) - 2026	Staggered - January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2025 January 1, 2025 - December 31, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.
Prince Albert Public Library Board	Mayor B. Powalinsky (Mayor) Councillor T. Parenteau (Mbr of Council) - 2026 Anant Brahmbhatt (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Glenda Casavant (Mbr at Large) - 2026 Benjamin Johnston (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Denise Jones (Mbr at Large) - 2026 Cenedella Dawn Lee (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Tracey Smith (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Amy Webb (Mbr at Large) - 2026	Staggered - January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2025 January 1, 2025 - December 31, 2026 or until a successor is appointed. Mayor's appointment is a requirement of the Act.
Prince Albert Downtown Business Improvement District Board	Councillor D. Solomon (Mbr of Council) - 2026 Sharon Faul (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Mike Henry (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Brent MacDonald (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Alejo Bocian (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Philip Fourie (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Meghan Mayer (Mbr at Large) - 2025	Council - December 16, 2024 - December 31, 2026 Members at Large - January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2025
Property Maintenance Appeal Board	Cherise Arnesen (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Ryley Hawkeswood (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Theodore Merasty (Mbr at Large) - 2026 Wanda Rusk (Mbr at Large) - 2025	Staggered - January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2025 January 1, 2025 - December 31, 2026 or until a successor is appointed.
JO	INT COMMITTEES OF COUNCIL	
City/Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation Joint Planning Committee	Mayor B. Powalinsky (Mbr of Council) Councillor T. Head (Mbr of Council)	December 16, 2024 - December 31, 2026

Boards and Committees	Appointed Members	Term		
EXTERNAL COMMITTEES, COMMISSIONS & BOARDS				
North Central Sask Waste Management	Councillor D. Kilmer (Mbr of Council)	December 16, 2024 -		
Corporation	Councillor D. Solomon (Mbr of Council)	December 31, 2026		
Prince Albert Arts Board	Councillor S. Ring (Mbr of Council) Kevin Joseph (Mbr at Large)	December 16, 2024 - December 31, 2026		
Prince Albert District Planning Commission	Mayor B. Powalinsky (Mbr of Council) Councillor B. Laewetz (Mbr of Council)	December 16, 2024 - December 31, 2026		
Sakaw Public Advisory Group	Councillor T. Head (Mbr of Council)	December 16, 2024 - December 31, 2026		
Saskatchewan Assessment Management Agency City Advisory Committee	Councillor S. Ring (Mbr of Council) Vanessa Vaughan (City Assessor) Dale Braitenbach (Observer)	December 16, 2024 - December 31, 2026		
Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association Board of Directors	Councillor D. Kilmer (Mbr of Council) Mayor B. Powalinsky (Alternate-Mbr of Council)	December 16, 2024 - December 31, 2026		
Saskatoon Airport Authority	Councillor S. Ring (Mbr of Council)	December 16, 2024 - December 31, 2026		