THE CITY OF PRINCE ALBERT BOARD AND COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

- * Denotes Chairperson; ** Denotes Vice-Chairperson, if approved by Council.
- The Mayor is ex-officio voting member of all Boards and Committee meetings, unless appointed by Council, but is not included in determining a quorum.
- All appointments for Members of Council expire on November 13, 2024, or as otherwise noted.

| Boards and Committees | Appointed Members | Expiry | | |
|--|--|--|--|--|
| MAIN COMMITTEES OF COUNCIL | | | | |
| Executive Committee | All Mbrs of Council | End of 4 year term | | |
| Budget Committee | All Mbrs of Council | End of 4 year term | | |
| COMMITTEE OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE | | | | |
| Management Committee | *Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) Councillor D. Cody (Mbr of Council) Councillor B. Edwards (Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 | | |
| ADVISORY COMMITTEES OF COUNCIL • All appointments to Advisory Committees are for a 2 year term or as otherwise noted. | | | | |
| Airport Advisory Committee | *Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) **Councillor D. Cody (Mbr of Council) Martin Dolny (Aviation Rep) Andre Grobler (Aviation Rep) Curtis Lemieux (Mbr at Large) Brent Pillipow (Mbr at Large) David Webster (Aviation Rep) | November 13, 2024 (for members of Council) December 31, 2024 (for members at large) | | |
| Aquatic and Arenas Recreation Project Fundraising Committee | *Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) *Councillor D. Cody (Mbr of Council) Chief Tammy Cook-Searson (Honourary Chairperson) (Honourary Chairperson) (Honourary Chairperson) | March 31, 2024 | | |
| Aquatic and Arenas Recreation Project Steering Committee | *Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) **Councillor D. Kilmer (Mbr of Council) Councillor T. Lennox-Zepp (Mbr of Council) Councillor T. Head (Mbr of Council) Councillor D. Cody (Mbr of Council) Councillor D. Ogrodnick (Mbr of Council) Councillor B. Edwards (Mbr of Council) Councillor D. Solomon (Mbr of Council) | March 31, 2024 | | |

| Boards and Committees | Appointed Members | Expiry |
|---|--|--|
| Community Services Advisory Committee | **Councillor D. Ogrodnick (Mbr of Council) **Councillor C. Miller (Mbr of Council) Bradley Campbell (Mbr at Large) Cathy Crane (Mbr at Large) Ellen Grewcock (Mbr at Large) Diane Kopchynski (Mbr at Large) Dawn Robins (Mbr at Large) Naresh Saroye (Mbr at Large) Robin Wildey (Mbr at Large) | November 13, 2024 (for members of Council) December 31, 2024 (for members at large) |
| Destination Marketing Levy Advisory Committee | *Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) **Councillor D. Ogrodnick (Mbr of Council) Councillor D. Kilmer (Mbr of Council) Richard Ahenakew (Hospitality Industry Mbr) Mona Selanders (Hospitality Industry Mbr) | November 13, 2024 (for members of Council) December 31, 2024 (for members at large) |
| Golf Course Advisory Committee | *Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) **Councillor D. Cody (Mbr of Council) Brett Blakely (PAGCC) Mel Keating (Senior Men's Club) Jeff McKeand (Men's Club) Dawn MacAuley (Business Ladies Club) Vimy Penner (Tuesday Ladies Club) Vacant (Mbr at Large) | November 13, 2024 |
| Planning Advisory Committee | *Councillor D. Kilmer (Mbr of Council) **Councillor T. Lennox-Zepp (Mbr of Council) Sherry Bates (Mbr at Large) Hannah Buckie (Mbr at Large) Peter Friedrichsen (Mbr at Large) Marcel Halle (Mbr at Large) Sharon Grywacheski (Mbr at Large) Danielle Makari (Mbr at Large) Carmen Plaunt (Mbr at Large) | November 13, 2024 (for members of Council) December 31, 2024 (for members at large) |
| | BOARDS OF COUNCIL | |
| where a | rds are as noted or until a successor is appointed, exc a member of Council is not re-elected. Ir and Vice-Chair are selected by the Board. | • |
| Board of Police Commissioners | **Mayor G. Dionne (Mayor) Councillor T. Head (Mbr of Council) Councillor B. Edwards (Mbr of Council) Blaine Broker (Mbr at Large) Linda Greyeyes-Highway (Mbr at Large) Sheryl Kimbley (Mbr at Large) Marlo Pritchard (Mbr at Large) | November 13, 2024 (for members of Council) December 31, 2024 (for members at large) |
| Board of Revision | Cherise Arnesen (alternate) Ralph Boychuk (Mbr at Large) Dan Christakos (Mbr at Large) Jackie Packet (Mbr at Large) | December 31, 2025 |

| Boards and Committees | Appointed Members | Expiry |
|--|--|---|
| Development Appeals Board | Marcel Halle (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Melissa Isbister (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Martin Kiffiak (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Jean-Laurent Fournier (Mbr at Large) - 2024 Marilyn Peterson (Mbr at Large) - 2024 | Staggered ending December 31, 2024 and 2025 or until a successor is appointed, as indicated. |
| Prince Albert Public Library Board | Mayor G. Dionne (Mayor) Councillor D. Ogrodnick (Mbr of Council) - 2024 Anant Brahmbhatt (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Glenda Casavant (Mbr at Large) - 2024 Benjamin Johnston (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Denise Jones (Mbr at Large) - 2024 Cenedella Dawn Lee (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Tracey Smith (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Amy Webb (Mbr at Large) - 2024 | Staggered ending December 31, 2024 and 2025 or until a successor is appointed, as indicated. Mayor's appointment is a requirement of the Act. November 13, 2024 (for members of Council) |
| Prince Albert Downtown Business Improvement District Board | Councillor D. Kilmer (Mbr of Council) - 2024 Sharon Faul (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Mike Henry (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Brent MacDonald (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Alejo Bocian (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Philip Fourie (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Meghan Mayer (Mbr at Large) - 2025 | November 13, 2024 (for members of Council) 3 years - December 31, 2025 (for members at large), or until a successor is appointed. |
| Property Maintenance Appeal Board | Cherise Arnesen (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Ryley Hawkeswood (Mbr at Large) - 2025 Theodore Merasty (Mbr at Large) - 2024 Dave Mooney (Mbr at Large) - 2024 Wanda Rusk (Mbr at Large) - 2025 | Staggered ending December 31, 2024 and 2025 or until a successor is appointed, as indicated. |
| JOIN | T COMMITTEES OF COUNCIL | |
| City/School Board Liaison Committee | Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) Councillor T. Head (Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 |
| City/Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation Joint Planning Committee | Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) Councillor T. Head (Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 |
| EXTERNAL CO | MMITTEES, COMMISSIONS & BOARDS | |
| North Central Sask Waste Management Corporation | Councillor D. Cody (Mbr of Council) Councillor D. Kilmer (Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 |
| Northern Lights Community Development Corporation | Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 |
| Prince Albert Arts Board | Councillor D. Ogrodnick (Mbr of Council) Kevin Joseph (Mbr at Large) | November 13, 2024 |

| Boards and Committees | Appointed Members | Expiry |
|--|---|-------------------|
| Prince Albert District Planning Commission | Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) Councillor C. Miller (Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 |
| Prince Albert Exhibition Association | Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 |
| Prince Albert Regional Economic Development Alliance (PREDA) | Councillor B. Edwards (Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 |
| Sakaw Public Advisory Group | Councillor D. Cody (Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 |
| Saskatchewan Assessment Management Agency City Advisory Committee | Councillor D. Kilmer (Mbr of Council) Vanessa Vaughan (City Assessor) Dale Braitenbach (Observer) | November 13, 2024 |
| Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association Board of Directors | Councillor D. Cody (Mbr of Council) Mayor G. Dionne (Alternate-Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 |
| Saskatoon Airport Authority | Mayor G. Dionne (Mbr of Council) | November 13, 2024 |