Planning Advisory Committee


Councillor Dennis Nowoselsky - Chair
Councillor Terra Lennox-Zepp - Vice-Chair
Anant Brahmbhatt
Brian Howell
Clayton Clark
Crystal Halliday
Kim Scruby
Kyle Smith-Windsor
Mona Desjarlais


City Manager
Director of Planning and Development Services

Any questions regarding the Committee can be forwarded to the City Clerk's Office as indicated below.

Meeting Notices

To view all upcoming meetings, please go to All upcoming meetings will be posted at least 24 hours prior to the meeting within the Meeting Calendar.


To view current Agendas, please go to  Agendas are typically posted by 4:00 p.m. on the Thursday immediately preceding the meeting.


Minutes are posted once officially approved at the next Committee meeting

City Clerk's Office
City of Prince Albert
2nd Floor - 1084 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 7P3

Phone:  306.953.4305
Fax:  306.953.4313