Planning Advisory Committee


To act as a review body for the Official Community Plan, which is a comprehensive policy framework to guide the physical, environmental, economic, social and cultural development of the City.


Councillor Charlene Miller
Councillor Terra Lennox-Zepp
Arsene Billo
Linda Boyer
Fred Hatley
Brian Howell
Doug Kinar
Justina Ndubuka
Charles Plante
Fatima Sarwar
Dan Yungwirth

Meeting Notices



City Clerk's Office
City of Prince Albert
2nd Floor - 1084 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 7P3

Phone:  306.953.4305
Fax:  306.953.4313