John M. Cuelenaere Public Library Board


Councillor T. Zurakowski - Chair
Councillor D. Ogrodnick 
Councillor B. Edwards
Sheila Soulier
Estelle Hjertaas
Laura Van Schaick
Brent Zbaraschuk
Barton Franc 
Linda Clavelle


Director of Community Services
Library Director

Any questions regarding the Board can be forwarded to the City Clerk's Office as indicated below.

Meeting Notices

City Clerk's Office
City of Prince Albert
2nd Floor - 1084 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 7P3

Phone:  306.953.4305
Fax:  306.953.4313