Board of Police Commissioners


Mayor Greg Dionne 
Councillor Blake Edwards 
Councillor Charlene Miller
Brent MacDonald
Darcy Sander
Janet Carriere
Sheryl Kimbley


City Manager
Chief of Police
Director of Financial Services

Any questions regarding the Board can be forwarded to the Board Secretary at 306-953-4303 or the Police Department at 306-953-4240.

Board Secretary
Prince Albert Board of Police Commissioners
City of Prince Albert
2nd Floor - 1084 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 7P3

Phone: 306.953.4303
Fax: 306.953.4396